April 2018 Time Table

April 2018.. time table..  revised,

plus click here for Transformation Challenge

Monday 2nd April

no session Easter Monday

Tuesday 3rd April

6pm Sprotbrough Goldsmith Ctr ‘NO PAIN NO GAIN’

Wednesday 4th April

9.15am Run & Abs Anchorage lane

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth

Thursday 5th April

6pm Scawthorpe Com Ctr, Dean

Friday 6th April

9.30am Bootcamp Anchorage Lane,

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth hall

Monday 9th April

6pm Cusworth Hall Bootcamp

no 9.30am at scawthorpe

Tuesday 10th April

6pm Sprotbrough Goldsmith Ctr

Wednesday 11th April

9.15am Run & Abs Anchorage lane TEAM RUN easy away.. no coach!

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth

Thursday 12th April

6pm Scawthorpe Com Ctr, Kaz

Friday 13th April

9.30am Bootcamp Anchorage Lane,

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth Hall

Monday 16th April

6pm Cusworth Hall Bootcamp

no 9.30am at scawthorpe

Tuesday 17th April

6pm Sprotbrough Goldsmith Ctr

Wednesday 18th April

9.15am Run & Abs Anchorage lane TEAM RUN .. not coached

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth

Thursday 19th April

6pm Scawthorpe Com Ctr Kaz

Friday 2oth April

9.30am Bootcamp Anchorage Lane, 6pm Bootcamp Anchorage lane

Monday 23nd April

6pm Cusworth Hall Bootcamp

no 9.30am at scawthorpe

Tuesday 24th April

6pm Sprotbrough Goldsmith Ctr

Wednesday 25th April

9.15am Run & Abs Anchorage lane TEAM MEET, run/abs.. no coach!

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth

Thursday 26th April

6pm Scawthorpe Com Ctr Kaz

Friday 27th April

9.30am Bootcamp Anchorage Lane,

6pm Bootcamp Cusworth

Monday 30th 

9.3am Scawthorpe Big Balls BACK ON!

6pm Cusworth Hall Bootcamp

Comments are closed.